HomeGuidesHow to deactivate the "viewers of this profile also viewed" function

How to deactivate the "viewers of this profile also viewed" function

Have you ever seen the function on Amazon: "Customers who bought xy also buy"? LinkedIn does something similar on your profile with a link to other profiles.

For most people, this is probably a less desirable feature, since a longer visit time on your profile will result in more interaction and is therefore potentially beneficial to your efforts. So, let's take a look at how you can disable this feature in LinkedIn.

Still can't find what you're looking for?

Submit a Request
Not yet using inlytics?

Your real-time LinkedIn Analytics Tool for personal profiles.